Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ajfar sherif

ajfar sherif

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ajfar sherif
"Excellent Service by Rick and his team. They really care for you and your well-being. Really help projecting future goals for you and your family. Highly recommend this place for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wilmary Pires

Wilmary Pires

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmary Pires
"(Translated by Google) Very Attentive and very Explanatory Good service. (Original) Muy Atento y muy Explicativo Buen servicio."
Profile photo of Dina Alcine

Dina Alcine

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Alcine
"My experience state farm is very good company"
Profile photo of Bruce Sax

Bruce Sax

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Sax
"Awesome people to deal with."
Profile photo of Sandra Baldwin

Sandra Baldwin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Baldwin
"Christa Normandy was a Godsend for me, she definitely takes care of business"
Profile photo of Jeff Rosenberg

Jeff Rosenberg

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rosenberg
"Very good Customer Service. Brenda was very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of naimah dematra Wallace

naimah dematra Wallace

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by naimah dematra Wallace
"The service we received was very good I do not remember her name...but she helped my father get the car insurance he needed...Thank you very much"
Profile photo of J. F.

J. F.

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. F.
"Christa N. and team are great. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carrie f C Jenkins

Carrie f C Jenkins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie f C Jenkins
"Thank you Arelis for all your help and support blessings to you"
Profile photo of Ladi Tea

Ladi Tea

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladi Tea
"I received excellent customer service from Christa. She provided helpful recommendations, very patient and kind."
Profile photo of Angel Avila

Angel Avila

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Avila
"Being new to certain insurance policies, I was afraid of treading new waters. Andres was a great help in making sure I understood the pros and cons for different policies, helping me find the one that best fit my needs! Extremely patient and professional, would highly recommend Rick Duran - State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Dominick Turitto

Dominick Turitto

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Turitto
"Christa was very professional and knowledgeable about State Farm products."
Profile photo of Joseph Roberts

Joseph Roberts

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Roberts
"switching over from my previous provider was done with much caution but thanks to Christa, one of Ricks staff members, it was pretty much stressless, she was very informative, patient and attentive to my concerns and questions, for which I had a boat load! Thank you Christa, and thank you Rick. for having such a caring team member."
Profile photo of Dylan Garback

Dylan Garback

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Garback
"Christa is incredible! Outstanding worker, really top notch!! I would give her 20 stars if I could. Wonderful agency overall."
Profile photo of David Chamra

David Chamra

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Chamra
"Fantastic agency, Christa is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Alyssajean1227

Alyssajean1227

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssajean1227
"Christa is the best! Super helpful and punctual. Great firm to work with"
Profile photo of chxcolate_ bunnz

chxcolate_ bunnz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chxcolate_ bunnz
"Easy to work with and helped me a lot."
Profile photo of athena

athena

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by athena
"Great experience and easy to work with. Helped me out a lot"
Profile photo of Michael Robbiani

Michael Robbiani

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Robbiani
"Best insurance agent I've ever dealt with in 50 years"
Profile photo of Robert Crowley

Robert Crowley

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Crowley
"Super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Daulton Diana

Daulton Diana

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daulton Diana
"The best around! Highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Cory Kisiel

Cory Kisiel

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Kisiel
"Great customer service. Well organized and very professional."
Profile photo of Jorge Urena

Jorge Urena

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Urena
"Great team and great service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of OG Santi

OG Santi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OG Santi
"Arelis is awesome! Very bubbly and a great personality!"
Profile photo of Luis Miguel Santos Sánchez

Luis Miguel Santos Sánchez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Miguel Santos Sánchez
"(Translated by Google) Good first class service and a lot of honesty (Original) Buen servicio de primera y mucha honestidad"